Login-IconBoard Of Directors
Parasmal Doshi
Chairman cum Whole-time
Director cum
Chief Financial Officer
Parasmal Doshi - CFO Indothai
Dhanpal Doshi
Managing Director
cum Chief Executive Officer
Dhanpal Doshi - CEO Indothai
Rajendra Bandi
Whole-time Director
Rajendra Bandi - Whole time Director IndoThai
© Copyright 2016 Indothai. All Rights Reserved     Designed and Developed by C-MOTS Infotech( ISO 9001:2015 certified )